The following California Superior courts allow for e-Filing in our system, but are not part of Odyssey® eFileCA.

Alameda (All Case Types)* Placer (All Case Types)
El Dorado (All Case Types) Riverside (Civil Cases)
Imperial (All Case Types) Sacramento (Civil and Probate Cases)
Kings (All Case Types) San Benito (All Case Types)
Los Angeles (Civil Cases) San Diego (Civil and Probate Cases)
Madera (All Case Types) Solano (All Case Types)
Nevada (All Case Types) Tulare (All Case Types)
Orange (Civil and Probate Cases)

* The Alameda Superior Court still uses the Odyssey eFileCA system for its Criminal and Juvenile Divisions
View the list for Odyssey eFileCA Courts