The following Counties use Odyssey® eFileCA for e-Filing in California’s Superior Courts.

Alameda (Criminal and Juvenile Only) San Bernardino
Butte San Diego (Family and Probate Only)
Calaveras San Luis Obispo
Contra Costa San Mateo
Fresno Santa Barbara
Kern Santa Clara
Los Angeles (Family and Probate Only) Santa Cruz
Mariposa Sonoma
Mendocino Stanislaus
Merced Sutter
Monterey Yolo
Napa Yuba
Orange (Family Only)  

View the list for California Superior Courts Accepting E-Filings Outside the Odyssey eFileCA System